CFNA/Firestone Credit Complaint

CFNA/Firestone Credit Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

bill paying - bill pay


Firestone obviously does not want my money. I spend more time trying to log on to pay than any other bill I have ever tried to pay on-line. I will never charge anything on this card again because it isn't worth the heartburn. Even this website takes more time to make a complaint than all my other accounts combined!!!!!!!!!


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to CFNA/Firestone Credi...
SUBMIT a ticket
for CFNA/Firestone Credi...
WATCH videos
for CFNA/Firestone Credi...
More CFNA/Firestone Credit Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for CFNA/Firestone Credi...

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


DONNYDEE says: (3 months ago)
 0
EVERYONE IS RIGHT , TRY TO MAKE A PAYMENT AND IT SHOWS A THREAT HAS BEEN DETECTED THATS PRETTY SCARY , LOOKS LIKE NO ONE READS THESE COMMENTS , SNCE NOTHING HAS CHANGED
DONNY DEE



nugar says: (1 year ago)
 0
what a pain to make a payment quittrying mopre times than i actually pay



caalcot says: (1 year ago)
 0
The customer service SUCKS



caalcot says: (1 year ago)
 0
I had a problem with my payment being made on-line, and the screen pop'd "error" with no explanation. I e-mailed the company, and 2 days later I get a response which had NOTHING to do with the problem as I explained it. They sure have a lousy PR/customer service department!



Jinx says: (2 years ago)
 0
Your website is impossible to use and now I'm considered past due because the payment I made last month did not post.



Midge says: (2 years ago)
 0
I TO AM NOT ABLE TO LOG ONTO MY ACCOUNT, BEFIRE THERE WAS NEVER A PROBLEM NOW IT IS VIRTUALLY IMPOSSIBLE. THIS MAKES MY CREDIT LOOOK BAD. NOT ACCEPTABLEON MY END PLEASE UPDATE YOUR SERVICE TO MAKE THIS MORE ACCESSABLE. YOU WNAT PAID AND I WANT MY BILL GONE TO GET FURTHER ISSUES ON MY CAR FIXED
cUSTOMER



chknssuck says: (2 years ago)
 0
You people hound me when my payment is late and charge me. I have tried to get on line to pay it but I cannot get it to work. If I call and pay it the answering thing gets it wrong and I get penalized for that. This is just a bunch of junk. I think I will just stop paying the bill altogether.



winkle says: (2 years ago)
 0
I'm trying to pay my bill online! This sounds like a simple task, however I still have not found the proper webpage to do this!
Why not make it easier on your customers to do business? I don't like calling on the phone to pay a bill, but I guess that I will have to do it!



sophies says: (4 years ago)
 0
An online credit card application is very summer to apply for a credit card in any other situation. The same sort of information is going to be asked and your credit report will still have to be looked at. The only difference is that you don’t have anything to fill out by hand in your to sign your name. Here is what happens when you think in one to apply for an online credit card application.
==============




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More CFNA/Firestone Credit reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team